You are here

Contact TIG

Email:     Techgrants@lsc.gov
Phone:    202 295 1500
Fax:         202 337 6813

3333 K Street NW
3rd Floor
Washington, DC 20007

TIG Staff

Glenn Rawdon, Program Counsel
Phone: 202 295 1552; Email: grawdon@lsc.gov

Jane Ribadeneyra, Program Analyst
Phone: 202 295 1554; Email: ribadeneyraj@lsc.gov

David Bonebrake, Program Counsel
Phone: 202 295 1547; Email: dbonebrake@lsc.gov

Bristow Hardin, Program Analyst (Evaluations and final reporting)
Phone: 202 295 1553; Email: hardinb@lsc.gov
Fax: 202 337 6813

Eric Mathison, Grants Coordinator
Telephone: 202 295 1535; Email: mathisone@lsc.gov